Lo nuevo de Tricky

febrero 27, 2013

El hiphopero regresa el próximo 28 de mayo con False Idols, su nuevo disco de estudio que sucederá a Mixed Race (2010). Escuchá un adelanto en esta nota.

Peter Silberman (The Antlers) aportó vocales en Parenthesis. A continuación el tracklist y un adelanto: Nothing’s Changed.

Tracklist de False Idols

01. Somebody’s Sins
02. Nothing Matters
03. Valentine
04. Bonnie & Clyde
05. Parenthesis
06. Nothing’s Changed
07. If Only I Knew
08. Is That Your Life
09. Tribal Drums
10. We Don’t Die
11. Chinese Interlude
12. Does It
13. I’m Ready
14. Hey Love
15. Passion of the Christ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *